top of page

À VENDRE

NE SEREZ-VOUS PAS NOTRE VOISIN? 

  Les remorques listées ci-dessous sont à vendre. Ils appartiennent à des propriétaires privés et sont prêts à emménager sur place, à Beachcomber. S'il vous plaît, appelez les propriétaires directement concernant les remorques et Beachcomber directement concernant la location du site et les frais. Tous les acheteurs sont tenus de remplir et de signer un nouveau contrat saisonnier avec Beachcomber Camping Resort.

Certains de ces modèles de caravanes et de parcs peuvent nécessiter l'approbation de la direction pour rester dans le parc ou sur le site.  Consultez le bureau pour plus d'informations ou si vous avez des questions.  Nous voulons respecter les roulottes de nos campeurs saisonniers et les modèles Park,

par conséquent, veuillez garder vos pieds propres lorsque vous entrez dans les unités.  

L'ACCÈS AU PARC ET LES CLÉS PEUVENT ÊTRE RESTREINTS

EN RAISON DU TEMPS PLUVIEUX.

Dépêchez-vous, seule une poignée de sites saisonniers sont disponibles !

COMBLER LES SITES SAISONNIERS

IMG_1238 (1).jpg

Chantier #20

Appelez pour les prix

  609-886-6035

Ce site pourra accueillir une remorque 8 x 32. Ce site saisonnier comprend l'électricité, l'eau, les égouts, une dalle en béton, une table de pique-nique et un anneau de feu. Contactez le bureau pour les exigences de construction. 

Remorques à vendre

Quartiers du Commodore
(remorques de voyage de 8 pi de large de moins de 3 ans et nouveaux modèles de parc)

key.png

Emplacement #89

65 500 $ Négociable

2005 12 X 35 Stone Harbour Skyline 1 chambre, loft double avec moustiquaire.  Tous les meubles inclus et 2 téléviseurs.  Voiture de golf (3 ans) avec piles et chargeur neufs. Appelez Barb 267-243-5213 APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER AVEC CONDITIONS 1- BORDURES ET PIERRE ENCROCHEMENT SERVITUDE UTILITAIRE À GAUCHE ET À L'ARRIÈRE.  RÉINITIALISEZ LES LIENS ET RAPPORTEZ LA PIERRE VERS LE CAMPING POUR PRÉSERVER LA SERVITUDE DES SERVICES PUBLICS.  

key.png

Emplacement #185

97 000 $ Négociable

2014 12 X 36 Shore Park Skyline Très bon état.  Loft double, bar avec évier, cheminée, chambre Florida.  Tous les meubles sont inclus.  Appelez Richard au 215-300-3112 APPROUVÉ POUR SEJOUR AVEC CONDITIONS 1- ENLEVER 1 DES 2 BOÎTES DE RANGEMENT SUR PLACE.  SEULEMENT 1 AUTORISÉ. 2- RETIREZ LES CROCHETS ET TOUT LE MATÉRIEL DE L'ARBRE À L'ARRIÈRE DE LA SALLE D'ÉCRAN. (LES ATTACHES AUX ARBRES SONT INTERDITES).

key.png

Emplacement #242

55 000 $ Négociable

Retraite 2014 par Keystone 40'.  1 chambre, 6 couchages.  AC/Chauffage avec terrasse.  Chariot de golf inclus. Appelez Al 201-376-7106 APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER AVEC CONDITIONS 1- POWERWASH POUR ENLEVER LE VERT. 

key.png

Emplacement #247

65 000 $ Négociable

2006 15 x 40 Forest River Summit avec terrasse.  Tout est inclus. Kayak et voiturette de golf inclus Appelez Stephen au 609-707-0867 APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER AVEC CONDITIONS 1- AJOUTER UNE BORDURE À L'ARRIÈRE DU MODÈLE DE PARC.

key.png

Emplacement #273

65 000 $ Négociable

2003 Kropf 1 chambre avec moustiquaire.  Loft double, 10 couchages.  Meublé avec climatisation/chauffage.  Chariot de golf inclus ! Appelez Al 201-376-7106 APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER AVEC CONDITIONS 1- POWERWASH POUR ENLEVER LE VERT.  2- NETTOYER ET ÉLIMINER LES BLOCS DE BÉTON ET LE BOIS DIVERS DERRIÈRE LE MODÈLE DE PARC.

QUARTIER DE L'AMIRAL

(Modèles de parc neufs uniquement)

for-sale-animated.gif

Emplacement #357

60 000 $ Négociable

1994 Pine Ridge, entièrement meublé, 2 chambres, 1 salle de bain, nouveaux meubles, nouveaux appareils. À un pâté de maisons de la piscine #3, site ombragé et rue très calme avec de bons voisins. Appelez Courtney au 516-983-1590. APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER SOUS CONDITIONS 1- REMPLACER LA BORDURE ENTRE LA PASSERELLE AUX MARCHES ET L'ALLÉE PAR UNE BORDURE TRAITÉE, EN COMPOSITE OU EN PLASTIQUE. 2- BORDER LE CÔTÉ DROIT DE L'ENTRÉE, COMME CI-DESSUS, CRÉANT UNE PLACE DE STATIONNEMENT DE 12' DE LARGE PAR ENVIRON 20' DE LONG POUR UNE AUTOMOBILE. 3- RETIREZ ET DISPOSEZ DE LA CLÔTURE EN TREILLIS EN PVC DE 4' À L'ARRIÈRE GAUCHE DU SITE. 

for-sale-animated.gif

Emplacement #434

95 000 $ Négociable

SITE # 434 2017, 11 x 38 Stone Harbor Skyline, 1 chambre avec lofts doubles, meublé, mini-split sans conduit, climatisation et chauffage, voiturette de golf incluse avec batteries 2021 et chargeur. Grand terrain, beaucoup d'ombre. Appelez Bill pour voir l'appt. 267-228-6050 APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER AVEC CONDITION 1- REMPLACER LA BORDURE (TRAITÉE, COMPOSITE OU PLASTIQUE) SUR LE BORD DROIT DE L'ENTRÉE.

QUARTIER DU CAPITAINE

(Modèles de parc neufs uniquement)

Emplacement #529

90 000 $ Négociable

Sold.jpg
key.png

2002  Kropf avec double mezzanine et porche.  Situé sur le meilleur site du camping.  Front du lac et de la plage. Appelez Maureen 609-330-2370 APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER.

Emplacement #544

58 000 $ Négociable

Sold.jpg
key.png

1996 Cedar Park Model, deux chambres à coucher; convient à deux jumeaux et un complet. Toit de porche de style nouveau contracté et payé. Tous les articles à l'intérieur inclus. AC ne souffle pas froid mais a l'air central. Appelez Sunshine720-629-5596 

osoleilknapp@gmail.com  APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER AVEC LES CONDITIONS 1 - POWERWASH, 2- TAILLER, NETTOYER TOUS LES ARBUSTES ET BUISSONS APPARTENANT AU CLIENT. ENLEVEZ LE PETIT ARBRE À L'ARRIÈRE DU MODÈLE DE PARC.  Note à l'acheteur en perspective - Le toit de la salle de moustiquaire préexistant est « antériorisé » et peut rester. , il doit s'agir d'un toit préfabriqué acheté auprès de Cape RV.  Les murs non conformes de la moustiquaire bénéficient également de droits acquis et peuvent rester. Pour toute question, adressez-vous à Robyn au bureau ou à Don à l'entretien.

Emplacement #602

58 000 $ Négociable

key.png
key.png

1987 Gulf Stream 2 chambres avec moustiquaire.  Sleeps 10.  1 bloc de la piscine d'eau salée sur la grande rue avec tout inclus et fraîchement peint avec des planchers de bois franc et de la moquette plus récents. Appelez Danielle au 862-312-3265 APPROUVÉ POUR RESTER.

VOITURES ANCIENNES !
(Montré sur rendez-vous.)

1931 Ford Modèle A

27 995 $ Négociable

thumbnail (1).jpg

Préparez-vous pour votre prochain salon automobile avec cette beauté classique !  Faible kilométrage, garage (climatisé) entretenu et bien entretenu. Transmission manuelle haut/bas. Boîte de coffre portable d'origine et couvercle inclus !  Appelez pour un rendez-vous pour voir par vous-même ou faites une offre en espèces. Demandes sérieuses uniquement !  Toutes les offres sont considérées. Heures d'ouverture/présentation : du lundi au vendredi de 10 h à 16 h. Appelez le 609-886-9051 ou envoyez un courriel à beachcomber.heather@yahoo.com

“Super camping ! Nous venons ici depuis 16 ans et cet endroit est le préféré de notre famille.”  

Lisa Alfano-Eckert

“Super endroit pour tous.”

Maureen Salamin

« Familial et propre. Les propriétaires et le personnel sont très serviables. La sécurité tourne toujours autour.

Denliz  Arrcrespo

bottom of page

top of page

FOR SALE

WON'T YOU BE OUR NEIGHBOR? 

 The trailers listed below are for sale. They are privately owned & move-in ready on-site,

at Beachcomber. Please, call the owners directly regarding the trailers & Beachcomber directly regarding the site rental & fees. All buyers are required to complete & sign 

a new seasonal contract with Beachcomber Camping Resort.

Some of these trailers & park models may require approval from management to stay in the park or on the site.  See the office for more information or if you have any questions. 

We want to respect our seasonal campers' trailers and Park models,

therefore, please keep your feet clean when entering the units. 

ACCESS TO THE PARK & KEYS MAY BE RESTRICTED

DUE TO RAINY WEATHER.

ACCESS TO PARK & KEYS MAY BE RESTRICTED DUE TO WEATHER,  HOLIDAYS, EVENTS & OTHER PEAK TIMES.

NOTE: ANYONE WHO WISHES TO LOOK AT TRAILERS FOR SALE MUST REGISTER IN THE CAMP STORE.
BRING AN ID TO THE OFFICE AND GET A JUST-LOOKING TAG.

VACANT SEASONAL SITES

IMG_1238 (1).jpg

Site #20

Call for Pricing

 609-886-6035

This site will accommodate a 8 x 32 Trailer. This seasonal site features Electric, Water, Sewer, a Concrete Pad, Picnic Table & & Fire Ring. Contact Mark, Robyn, or Jody for construction requirements. 

Trailers For Sale

Commodore's Quarters
(8' wide travel trailers not older than 3 years & new Park Models)

key.png

Site #89

$65,500 Negotiable

2005 12 X 35 Stone Harbor Skyline 1 bedroom, double loft with screen room.  All furniture included and 2 TV’s.  Golf cart (3 yrs old) with new batteries and charger. Call Barb 267-243-5213 APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITIONS 1- EDGING & STONE ENCROACH UTILITY EASEMENT AT THE LEFT & REAR.  RESET TIES AND BRING STONE BACK TOWARD CAMP SITE TO PRESERVE UTILITY EASEMENT.  

key.png

Site #185

$97,000 Negotiable

2014 12 X 36 Shore Park Skyline Great condition.  Double loft, wet bar, fire place, Florida room.  All furniture is included.  Call Richard at 215-300-3112 APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITIONS 1- REMOVE 1 OF 2 STORAGE BOXES ON-SITE.  ONLY 1 PERMITTED. 2- REMOVE HOOKS AND ALL HARDWARE FROM THE TREE AT THE REAR OF THE SCREENROOM. (ATTACHMENTS TO TREES ARE PROHIBITED).

key.png

Site #242

$55,000 Negotiable

2014 Retreat by Keystone 40’.  1 bedroom, sleeps 6.  AC/Heat with a deck.  Golf cart included. Call Al 201-376-7106 APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITIONS 1- POWERWASH TO REMOVE GREEN. 

key.png

Site #247

$60,000 Negotiable

2006 15 x 40 Forest River Summit with a deck. Double loft. Everything is included. Kayak & Golf cart included Call Stephen at 609-707-0867 APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITIONS 1- ADD EDGING AT REAR OF PARK MODEL.

key.png

Site #273

$65,000 Negotiable

2003 Kropf 1 bedroom with screen room.  Double loft, sleeps 10.  Furnished with AC/Heat.  Golf cart included! Call Al 201-376-7106 APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITIONS 1- POWERWASH TO REMOVE GREEN.  2- CLEAN UP & DISPOSE OF CONCRETE BLOCK AND MISCELLANEOUS WOOD BEHIND PARK MODEL.

ADMIRAL’S QUARTERS

(Brand New Park Models Only)

for-sale-animated.gif

Site #357

$60,000 Negotiable

1994 Pine Ridge, fully furnished, 2-bedroom, 1 bath, new furniture, new appliances. One block from pool #3, shady site, and very quiet street with great neighbors. Call Courtney 516-983-1590. APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITIONS 1- REPLACE THE EDGING BETWEEN THE WALKWAY TO STEPS AND THE DRIVEWAY WITH TREATED, COMPOSITE, OR PLASTIC EDGING. 2- EDGE THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE DRIVEWAY, AS ABOVE CREATING A 12' WIDE BY APPROXIMATELY 20' LONG PARKING SPOT FOR ONE AUTOMOBILE. 3- REMOVE & DISPOSE OF 4' PVC LATTICE FENCING AT THE LEFT REAR OF SITE. 

for-sale-animated.gif

Site #434

$95,000 Negotiable

SITE # 434 2017, 11 x 38 Stone Harbor Skyline, 1 bedroom with double lofts, furnished, ductless mini split, AC & Heat, Golf cart included with 2021 batteries & charger. Large yard, lots of shade. Call Bill for viewing appt. 267-228-6050 APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITION 1- REPLACE EDGING (TREATED, COMPOSITE OR PLASTIC) ON RIGHT EDGE OF DRIVEWAY.

CAPTAIN’S QUARTERS

(Brand New Park Models Only)

Site #529

$90,000 Negotiable

Sold.jpg
key.png

2002  Kropf with double loft and porch.  Located on the best site in the campground.  Lake & Beach front. Call Maureen 609-330-2370 APPROVED TO STAY.

Site #544

$58,000 Negotiable

Sold.jpg
key.png

1996 Cedar Park Model, two bedroom; fits two twin & one full. New style porch roof contracted & paid for. All items inside included. AC not blowing cold but has central air. Call Sunshine720-629-5596 

osunshineknapp@gmail.com  APPROVED TO STAY WITH CONDITIONS 1 – POWERWASH , 2- PRUNE, CLEAN UP ALL CUSTOMER OWNED SHRUBS AND BUSHES. REMOVE SMALL TREE IN THE REAR OF THE PARK MODEL.  Note to Perspective Buyer- The pre-existing screen room roof is “grandfathered” and may remain.  If, however, it leaks and you need to replace/repair, it must be a prefabricated roof purchased through Cape RV.  The non-conforming screen room walls are also “grandfathered” and may remain. Any questions speak to Robyn in the office or Don in maintenance.

Site #602

$58,000 Negotiable

key.png
key.png

1987 Gulf Stream 2 bedroom with screen room.  Sleeps 10.  1 block from the saltwater pool on great street with everything included and freshly painted with newer hardwood floors and carpet. Call Danielle at 862-312-3265 APPROVED TO STAY.

ANTIQUE CARS!
(Shown by Appointment. )

1931 Ford Model A

$27,995 Negotiable

thumbnail (1).jpg

Get ready for your next car show with this Classic Beauty!  Low miles, Garage (climate controlled) kept and well cared for. Manual high/low transmission. Original portable trunk box & Cover included!  Call for an appointment to see for yourself or make a cash offer. Serious Inquiries only!  All offers considered. Office/Showing Hours: Monday - Friday 10 am to 4 pm. Call 609-886-9051 or email beachcomber.heather@yahoo.com

“Awesome Campground! We have been coming here for 16 years & this place is our family's favorite.” 

Lisa Alfano-Eckert

“Great Place for all.”

Maureen Salamin

“Family friendly & clean. The owners & staff are very helpful. Security is always riding around.”

Denliz Arrcrespo

bottom of page